Ysgol Gyfun Aberareon has an active governing body that is supportive of the school’s objectives and is working tirelessly to drive continued improvements. Members give their time voluntarily.



LA Representatives*
Cyng D Edwards, Cyng E Evans, Mr E Morgans (Chair)

Parent Representatives
Mrs C Grainger, Mr Dai Morgan, Mrs Non Jones McEvoy, Mrs Gillian Evans, Mr Keith Henson, Richard Lewis, Mrs Anwen James, Gareth Parry (Vice-Chair)

Community Representatives*
Mr Denfer Morgan, Ms Delyth Crimes, Mr Robert Fry

Staff Representatives
Miss Louise Russell, Miss Rhian Davies, Miss Gemma Roberts

*Vacant space: if you are interested in becoming a governor, please contact the school

To contact the governing body, please address any correspondence to:

Chair of Governors,
Ysgol Gyfun Aberaeron,
Stryd y Fro,
SA46 0DT